Want to buy your first place, but don’t know how to get started?

Image

About Sue Elbertson

I am a second generation Realtor and have lived and worked in the Washington DC Metro area for over 35 years. I was raised in the Panama Canal Zone and speak a little Spanish. I love what I do! My mission is to provide the highest level of Home Ownership Services to Virginia area homebuyers, home sellers, corporate clients and investors, and to constantly seek new opportunities to assist them in their continuous needs and development of real estate services. I began my adult life serving in the United States Navy, stationed in Barbers Point, Hawaii. After leaving the Navy, I worked for the Federal Government, Veterans Administration. The years following my federal service, I worked as a legal secretary. Later I went back to school and after graduating, worked as a government contractor programming websites and designing databases. After raising my children, I finally was able to pursue my love of Real Estate!

Posted on March 10, 2014, in Real Estate information! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment